Free shipping over 100€ +

Black Magic, Wizard's Spell

The legendary “Wizard’s Spell” by Black Magic.
Jewel case CD, with new artwork by Linda K. Røed.

Wizard’s Spell
1. Black Magic
2. Rite of the Wizard
3. Voodoo Curse
4. Thunder
5. Death Militia

Reap of Evil Demo
6. The Ritual
7. Night of Mayhem
8. Possessed
9. Embraced by the Occult

Release date: April 12 2019

kr 129.90

In stock