Free shipping over 100€ +

Urgehal, The Eternal Eclipse - 15 Years Of Satanic Black Metal

15th anniversary album. Features 3 unreleased tracks from ‘Goatcraft Torment’ session, both tracks from ‘Demonrape’ 7”EP, a cover of VON, one brand new track recorded in February 2007 and re-recorded at the same time track from the debut album ‘The Eternal Eclipse’ + unreleased rehearsal track from 1995. The CD comes with tight, 16 pages booklet with lots of pictures, linear notes, lyrics.

Release date: 2007

kr 100.00

Only 1 left in stock